FANDOM


This was a followup question to the Social Engineering Triggering Multiple Times Ruling. Just like Social Engineering can only take effect once per turn, Heinlein Grid can only force the Runner to lose all credits once per run.

QuestionEdit

I got to thinking that due to the similar language on Heinlein Grid the same would be true of it; the runner only loses all of his or her credits the first time he or she spends or loses a click during a run on that server. Am I correct?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly That is correct.

SourceEdit

Posted to BoardGameGeek by Simon Skov on October 29, 2014