FANDOM


Ben Torell's QuestionEdit

If you are dealt nonlethal dmg by a Scorch and the first card discarded is IHW do you have to wait until all dmg is done b4 draw?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly Yes you wait. The damage is taken at once, but you do need to establish the order the cards are trashed.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.