FANDOM


IQ has a constant ability determining its strength. If IQ is hosting a Parasite and an effect reduces the number of cards in HQ to zero, then IQ is trashed by Parasite's constant ability.

QuestionEdit

With Parasite hosted on an IQ and only an Anonymous Tip in the corp's hand, would playing the Anonymous Tip trash IQ? Similarly would playing Corporate Shuffle with Parasite on an IQ trash the IQ?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly Yes. There is a moment, between playing the card and before resolving it, that the Corp has no cards in his or her grip.

SourceEdit

Posted to BoardGameGeek by Daniel D on November 14, 2014

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.