FANDOM


The Corporation is not allowed to know which two cards the Runner chose not to trash with Keyhole.

QuestionEdit

When the Runner uses Keyhole and trashes one card, is it an illegal move for the Corp to, while shuffling, glance at the top two cards?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly The Corp should not look at the other two cards the Runner saw, since they were not revealed.

SourceEdit

Posted to r/Netrunner by liquidcooled on July 24, 2014

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.