FANDOM


When you force the Runner to access a chosen card from HQ with the subroutine on Kitsune, any effect that lets the Runner access additional cards from HQ, for example HQ Interface, also trigger and are randomly accessed after the chosen card.

QuestionEdit

When the subroutine from Kitsune fires and I have a HQ Interface on the table, am I required to access the additional card?

It seems to me that the Corp would select the second card as well, rather than choosing randomly. Is that correct?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly Thanks for the question. You would access extra random cards from HQ with Nerve Agent or HQ Interface; those cards only care that you are accessing a card from HQ, not how or whether it was chosen.

SourceEdit

Posted on Board Game Geek by Zulyen and Novacat on Jan 16, 2015

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.