FANDOM



Whenever an agenda is scored or stolen, add 1 unrezzed card to HQ.
"I'd say I do it for the challenge, but the truth is it's not that hard."



Related RulingsEdit

  • If the Runner accesses multiple cards from HQ and steals an agenda from among them, then Leela Patel's ability triggers before continuing accessing cards. The card bounced to HQ is then available for access.[1]:Ruling


SourcesEdit

  1. Leela + Multiple Access Ruling
    Leela plays Legwork. 1st card is agenda. Does ID ability trigger before 2nd card accessed? Or are all 3 accessed then ID ability?
    Accessed one at a time, so it bounces and you could then access it.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.