FANDOM


London Library's ability triggers every turn, so if the Runner uses Sacrificial Construct to prevent a program installed on London Library from being trashed, then it will still be trashed at the end of the next turn.

The Runner can trash a program hosted on London Library with Scavenge. If that same program is installed with the Scavenge, it will not be hosted on London Library and thus won't be trashed at the end of the turn.

QuestionEdit

  1. Sacrificial construct can prevent trashing on London library?
  2. Program on London library can be target of Scavenger? End of turn, no trash that program?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly Yes, both of those are true. But if you prevent the trashing with Sacrificial Construct, the next turn you will have to prevent it again.

ImplicationsEdit

Big program or expendability program is good.

SourceEdit

Fantasy Flight customer service.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.