FANDOM



This card is not trashed until another current is played or an agenda is stolen.

The first time the Runner makes a successful run each turn, Trace2— If successful, give the Runner 1 tag.



Related RulingsEdit

  • Manhunt triggers before Account Siphon's replacement effect resolves, so the Corporation can spend credits on Manhunt's trace to avoid giving the Runner credits from Account Sihpon.[1]:Ruling


SourcesEdit

  1. Account Siphon v. Manhunt Ruling
    On an Account Siphon run, does the Corp have the opportunity to dump credits before the account siphon triggers?

    Yes: The siphon replaces access, after Manhunt triggers from the successful run.

    No: The account siphon triggers on the successful run; because it's the Runner's turn it activates first.

    The Corp can dump credits into the Manhunt; it resolves before cards are accessed (which is when the Account Siphon replacement effect resolves).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.