The act of moving counters is not the same as the act of placing counters. For example, Surge cannot be played on a virus after moving a virus counter to it with Virus Breeding Ground or Incubator.


is moving virus tokens the same as placing virus tokens for the purposes of Surge?


Tybb-sly No, they're different.


Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.