Fandom

Project ANCUR

Multiple Executives Ruling

2,408pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share

Agendas in the Runner's Score Area are not active, so it is possible to add multiple copies of an executive asset to his/her score area.

QuestionEdit

What happens as the runner if I trash either Chairman Hiro or Director Haas when accessing them and I already have one copy of it in my Runner's Score Area (RSA)? Is it:

A) I can only have one active unique card in my RSA and thus I trash my first scored Chairman Hiro or Director Haas and do not gain more than 2 AP.

B) Cards in the RSA are not active and thus I can have two Chairman Hiros or Director Haas and I will have 4 AP in my RSA.

C) When I access and trash Chairman Hiro or Director Haas the cards become agendas and are no longer unique assets with a name.

D) Something I have not thought of.

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly The answer is B, because the cards are not active while in the Runner’s score area.

ImplicationsEdit

This clarifies the discrepancy in the rulebook that agendas are active in both the Runner's and the Corporation's score area.

SourceEdit

Posted to Board Game Geek by Bryan Blumklotz on July 3, 2014

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.