FANDOM



The advancement requirement of NAPD Contract is increased by 1 for each bad publicity the Corp has.

As an additional cost to steal NAPD Contract, the Runner must pay 4Credit.



ClarificationsEdit

Page 8, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 3, FAQ
If the Runner accesses NAPD Contract from R&D and does not pay the additional cost to steal it, the NAPD Contract is not revealed.

Related RulingsEdit

  • The Runner must be able to pay the entire additional cost to steal NAPD Contract at once.[1]:Ruling


SourcesEdit

  1. All Costs Must Be Paid Simultaneously Ruling
    If Order of Sol triggers mid-Sure Gamble, can I use it to steal an NAPD with only 3c in my current pool on access?
    No. You must pay all of the cost at once or not at all.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.