The number of credits gained by Nasir Meidan is based on the rez cost of the ice at the time that his ability resolves, so the Runner can install a Rook during approach with Self-modifying Code and Deep Red to increase the number of credits he will gain on encounter.


Say I have Deep Red and am playing Nasir. Corp Rezes, I CMC a Rook, trigger to host on newly rezzed card. Does Nasir get +2 cash?


Tybb-sly Yeah that works. Rez cost is whatever the current value is.


Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.