FANDOM


Bad Publicity credits are added to the Runner's credit pool at the beginning of the run. Therefore when Nasir Meidan encounters a piece of ice that was just rezzed, the Runner loses all credits in their credit pool, including any credits from Bad Publicity or Stimhack.

QuestionEdit

With the Nasir Meidan identity, are bad publicity credits lost when encountering a newly rezzed ice?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly Yes, bad publicity credits are lost due to Nasir’s ability.

SourceEdit

Posted on Board Game Geek by C Spiekerman on Sep 27, 2014

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.