FANDOM


If a cost is ever reduced to below 0Credit, this does not result in a player gaining credits from paying the negative cost.

QuestionEdit

rez costs cannot go below zero, correct? IE there is no "Negative cost" that translates to credit gain when rezzing

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly Yeah, anything negative does not turn into a positive.

SourceEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.