FANDOM


Only one Self-destruct can be used per run per server because the resolution of one Self-destruct would trash any other Self-destructs installed in that server.

QuestionEdit

If I have two (or more) Self-destructs in the same server, can I blow them up in a way that the runner takes more than 3 damage?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly Correct!
[No once triggered a paid ability must fully resolve. 1st SD would trash other while resolving]

SourceEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.