FANDOM


This ruling was confirmed by the FAQ. See clarifications on Oversight AI.

Oversight AI is installed as a condition counter and is therefore no longer a card or an operation while installed. As it is not a card, it does not trigger Engineering the Future's ability.

QuestionEdit

1) Does playing Oversight AI give Haas-Bioroid: Engineering the Future 1 credit for the "install Oversight AI" portion of Oversight AI?

2) After Oversight AI is installed, is it still a card?

3) After Oversight AI is installed, is it still an operation?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly 1. No, it is treated as a condition counter and not a card.

2. No.

3. No.

SourceEdit

Posted to BoardGameGeek by DrTall on March 30, 2013