Fandom

Project ANCUR

Oversight AI on No-Subroutine Ice Ruling

2,408pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comment1 Share

If an unadvanced Woodcutter is encountered by the Runner while it is rezzed with an Oversight AI condition counter hosted on it, the Woodcutter is not trashed.

QuestionEdit

What happens if the Runner encounters an unadvanced Woodcutter or unadvanced Tyrant that is hosting an Oversight AI? Does the ice get trashed after the encounter?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly The ice does not get trashed.

SourceEdit

Posted to Board Game Geek by Tim Meng on March 29, 2013

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.