FANDOM



Install only in the root of HQ.

1Credit: Draw 1 card. Use this ability only during a run on HQ.
The button didn't seem to do anything. So he pushed it again. And again. And again.



Related RulingsEdit

  • Panic Button can be used to add subroutines to a currently encountered Ashigaru, but broken and unbroken subroutines are tracked as a running total as they are added and removed from the ice.[1]:Ruling


SourcesEdit

  1. Breaking Subroutines on NEXT Silver, Ashigaru Rulings, Question 3
    As before, the runner encounters Ashigaru with 4 subroutines, breaks 3 with Grappling Hook, then uses Utopia Shard to subtract 2 subroutines. If the corp then draws 1 card with Panic Button, so that Ashigaru has 3 subroutines, will the third subroutine be broken or unbroken?
    You broke 3 subroutines, so the third subroutine is still broken.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.