FANDOM



Play only if the Runner made a successful run during his or her last turn.

Trace2— If successful, trash 1 piece of hardware with an install cost equal to or less than the amount by which your trace strength exceeded the Runner's link strength.



Related RulingsEdit

  • The Corporation cannot play Power Grid Overload if the only run made on the Runner's last turn was against a server with a Crisium Grid installed rezzed in it, even if the Crisium Grid was trashed during that run.[1]:Ruling


SourcesEdit

  1. Crisium Grid v. Card Restrictions Ruling
    Do restrictions such as those on Emergency Shutdown and Successful Demonstration count as abilities? That is, are those cards affected by Crisium Grid?
    Restrictions count as part of card effects, so you cannot play those cards if the Runner made a run on a server with Crisium Grid.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.