Fandom

Project ANCUR

Prohibited Jacking Out Ruling

2,405pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share

Inazuma and Susanoo-no-Mikoto can force the Runner to access a server if s/he does not encounter any ice after them.

QuestionEdit

I have a few questions about cards that prevent the Runner from jacking out.

1. The Runner encounters Inazuma and suffers its effects. There is no more ICE on the server. Can the Runner jack out without accessing cards? (I think the answer is "no".)

2. The Runner encounters Inazuma and suffers its effects. There is one more piece of ICE on the server, which the Corp declines to rez. Can the Runner jack out without accessing cards? (I think the answer is "no".)

3. The Runner encounters Susanoo-no-Mikoto and suffers its effects. There is no ICE on Archives. Can the Runner jack out without accessing cards? (I think the answer is "no".)

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly A1. No.

A2. No, the Runner never encounters the ice.

A3. No again!

SourceEdit

Posted to Board Game Geek by DrTall on April 30 2014

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.