FANDOM


QuestionEdit

I have a question about RSVP. Its subroutine says "The Runner cannot spend any credits for the remainder of this run."

Does being unable to "spend" prevent "paying" or "losing" credits as well? For example, could a runner suffering from RSVP:

  1. "Lose" credits to Ireress?
  2. "Pay" credits for Vamp, stealing Fetal AI, for Tollbooth, etc?

Finally, is the Runner still able to spend 0 credits for things like trashing Snare! or using Yog.0?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly The Runner can still lose credits, but cannot pay/spend credits unless the amount is zero (like for trashing Snare! in your example).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.