FANDOM


Page 30, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 6, Core Rule Book
Credit, Recurring (RecurringCredit): A credit that, when spent, returns to its host card at the start of that player's next turn. A player can only spend recurring credits as instructed by their host.

Some cards have recurring credits as part of their abilities. Recurring credits are hosted on the card with the ability on it and can be spent only as instructed by that card. When a card with recurring credits is installed, the listed number of credits are immediately placed on it. Those recurring credits are then replaced after having been spent at the beginning of the turn of the player who owns the card, up to the number of credits listed in the ability.

Page 22, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 5, Core Rule Book
RecurringCredit: This symbol stands for recurring credit. It always appears with a numeral, such as 1RecurringCredit, which means "one recurring credit," or 3RecurringCredit, which means "three recurring credits." Recurring credits are placed on a card when the card becomes active, and can be used immediately. Any recurring credits a player spends are replaced on their host card at the beginning of that player's turn. A player can only spend these credits as instructed by their host card.
Page 4, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 4, FAQ
Recurring credits are placed on a card when the card becomes active, and can be used immediately. Recurring credits do not stack; a player replaces recurring credits up to the number listed on the card when his or her turn begins. This occurs at step 1.2 of the turn, before any conditional abilities can be triggered. Recurring credits are only ever replaced up to their current value, not removed.

Related RulingsEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.