Project ANCUR

Recurring Credits not in Credit Pool Ruling

2,405pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share

Recurring credits are not considered to be in the credit pool and therefore cannot be lost like credits in the credit pool.


Do recurring credits count as credits? Do they count as being in the credit pool?

Example 1. Are the Recurring credits on Making News credits that can be lost to an Account Siphon or Vamp?

Example 2. Would recurring credits on a Cyberfeeder or Lockpick be lost when Nasir Meidan encounters an ICE that has just been rezzed?


Tybb-sly Recurring credits do not count as being in the credit pool and cannot be lost like credits in your credit pool.


Posted to Board Game Geek by Dave Hutchin on June 9, 2014

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.