FANDOM


If the piece of ice chosen by Social Engineering is the first piece of ice rezzed that turn, then Reina Roja's ability increases both the rez cost of that piece of ice and the credits gained by the Runner.

QuestionEdit

Does Reina's passive apply to the credits gained from social engineering?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly Yes, her ability applies.

SourceEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.