FANDOM


When the Corporation scores an agenda, any advancement tokens on it are removed.

QuestionEdit

Some say Tricks of Light can move advancement tokens off scored agendas cos rulebook doesn't say to remove them when scored...

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly Youre right. Cant do it. Trick of Light implies that the card is installed; safe to assume counters are removed from scored agendas.

SourceEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.