Trash one of your installed sysops, executives, or clones. If you do, remove up to 2 bad publicity.
He slowly pried open the lid, and the tantō glinted madly in the half-light. The executive motioned to the blade. Looks like the meeting was being cut short.


Page 8, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 15, FAQ
The Corp can trash a facedown card, but must reveal it to the Runner. The card is still trashed facedown.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.