FANDOM


In a tournament setting, the Corporation player is not required to reveal his/her facedown cards to the Runner. The Runner player may ask to see the cards, but if the Corporation would rather not reveal them, then a judge can be called to verify that no illegal installs were made.

QuestionEdit

We got a doubt for tournament play today. Do you have to show your face down cards to the enemy after the game is over? Problem is, someone could place an agenda as an ice, and later when he finds a jackson howard, destroy and shuffle.

AnswerEdit

FFGOP You do not, but the Runner can always ask the Corp to do so. If you think the Corp is cheating, you can call a judge.

SourceEdit