Fandom

Project ANCUR

Rez Cost

2,405pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share
Page 31, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 9, Core Rule Book
Rez cost: The credits that the Corporation must pay in order to rez a card.

The rez cost is the number in the top left corner of certain types of Corporation cards, representing how many credits the Corporation player has to pay to rez that card. Rez cost is a formula.

Assets, upgrades, and ice all have rez costs.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.