FANDOM


Sacrificial Construct can be used to prevent a Plascrete Carapace from being trashed, but it will then immediately be trashed again.

QuestionEdit

What happens if I spend all tokens from Plascrete Carapace and prevent it from being trashed?

Does Plascrete Carapace have constant ability that should be checked in every single moment? Or does this ability mean something like "trash Plascrete Carapace when the last counter's removed"?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly Plascrete Carapace's trash ability is a conditional ability that continually meets its trigger condition once there are no counters on it, so it would be trashed immediately after it was prevented from being trashed by the Sacrificial Construct.

SourceEdit

Posted to Board Game Geek by Anton R. on April 23, 2014

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.