FANDOM



SubroutineTrace2— If successful, trash 1 program. If your trace strength is 5 or greater, trash 1 program.
Sagittarius promised foresight, but brought only regret.



Related RulingsEdit

  • Both trash effects must wait for the trace attempt to complete before resolving.[1]:Ruling


SourcesEdit

  1. Zodiac Ice Clarification Ruling
    Timing on Constelation ICE. If I push Taurus trace beyond 5, can I trash his Toolbox (and the +2 link) before the runner bids?
    No, you have to wait for both players to bid.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.