Fandom

Project ANCUR

Same Old Thing Additional Cost Ruling

2,405pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share
This ruling did not reveal any new rules or interactions, so it has been marked as official.

Same Old Thing does not ignore additional costs to play the event because it does not say to do so.

QuestionEdit

Does it take two clicks or three to play a double event with Same Old Thing?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly It takes three clicks.

SourceEdit

Posted to Board Game Geek by Harris Enniss on May 2, 2014

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.