FANDOM


There is no actual advancement token on ice protecting a server with Satellite Grid installed in it, so Trick of Light cannot be used to move free tokens off of those pieces of ice.

QuestionEdit

can the additional advancement token granted by Satellite Grid be moved with a Trick of Light?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly No you can't Trick of Light it.

SourceEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.