FANDOM


Daniel Jones's QuestionEdit

If a runner has passed and not broken RSVP during a run. If Self Destruct is rezzed and used can the runner spend credits?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly The Runner can spend credits since the run has ended under current FAQ; the server no longer exists.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.