FANDOM



When the Runner accesses Shi.Kyū, you may pay XCredit. The Runner must take either X net damage or add Shi.Kyū to his or her score area as an agenda worth -1 agenda point.Ignore this ability if the Runner accesses Shi.Kyū from R&D.



Related RulingsEdit

  • The Corporation can choose not to activate Shi.Kyū, thus keeping the Runner from ever getting the opportunity to take Shi.Kyū as an agenda.[1]:Ruling


SourcesEdit

  1. Choose not to Trigger Shi.Kyū Ruling
    If the Shi-Kyu is in archives, and the corporation declines to spend any credits, can the runner still take the card as a -1 agenda if he wants to (data dealer?) - or does declining the "may" cancel the rest of the card effects?
    The Corp can choose to not resolve the Shi.Kyu, so the Runner cannot take it as an agenda.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.