FANDOM


Snatch & Grab - does Runner take a trash to prevent trace or to prevent result of trace? Can the Runner prevent the tag w/ NACH?

Tybb-sly If you prevent the tag then the first part is not prevented and you lose the connection.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.