FANDOM


Social Engineering can only trigger once, no matter how many times the targeted ice is rezzed the turn it is played.

QuestionEdit

If the ice is rezzed multiple times in the turn that Social Engineering is played, does the runner gain credits equal to the rez cost every time the ice is rezzed, or only the first time?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly The card does not say “whenever,” but “if,” so it is a binary condition that can only be fulfilled once.

Source Edit

Posted on Board Game Geek by Simon Skov on Sep 26, 2014