FANDOM



Gain 1Credit. Gain Click if you have not played another Subliminal Messaging this turn.

If the Runner did not make a run during his or her last turn, you may add Subliminal Messaging to HQ from Archives when your turn begins.



ClarificationsEdit

Page 8, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 16, FAQ
When adding a facedown Subliminal Messaging in Archives to HQ, the Corp must reveal it to the Runner.

Related RulingsEdit

  • Confirmed by the above clarification: The Corp should reveal a facedown Subliminal Messaging when returning it to HQ.[1]:Ruling


SourcesEdit

  1. Facedown Subliminal Messaging Ruling
    My question is in regards to Subliminal Messaging, and the text I have a question for is, "If the Runner did not make a run during his or her last turn, you may add Subliminal Messaging to HQ from Archives when your turn begins."

    In the event that Subliminal Messaging ends up in Archives face-down (for instance, trashed from the top of R&D by Noise installing a virus), may the Corp still add it to HQ when their turn begins if the Runner did not make a run during his/her last turn?

    If so, and I cannot imagine why not, since it is face-down should the Corp reveal Subliminal Messaging to the Runner when he/she does this?

    The Corp can return facedown Subliminal Messagings to HQ, and should go ahead and show the Runner the ability that he is activating on the card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.