Fandom

Project ANCUR

Tenma Line Swap Ruling

2,405pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share

Tenma Line swaps two installed pieces of ice, so they cannot be rezzed with Amazon Industrial Zone.

QuestionEdit

Do cards swapped by Tenma Line are considered "installed"? Can abilities of Tenma Line and Amazon Industrial Zone combine?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly The cards that are swapped are not considered to be installed and so it cannot combo with the Amazon Industrial Zone.

SourceEdit

Posted to Board Game Geek by Izya Kazman on May 29, 2014

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.