FANDOM



Whenever the Runner passes a rezzed piece of ice protecting this server, you may reveal and trash another copy of that ice from HQ to force the Runner to encounter the piece of ice just passed again.
Anything worth doing is worth doing twice.



Related RulingsEdit

  • If the Runner is forced to encounter the same Chum with The Twins more than one time in a row, Chum's ability only applies once during each encounter.[1]:Ruling


TrviaEdit

The Flavor text is the same as on Déjà Vu.

SourcesEdit

  1. "Next" Ice Ruling
    what about a solitary chum over a twins. If I have two chum in hand, does the third encounter have 8 str or 6?
    "Next" just means the next time, so it would have 6 strength each time.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.