FANDOM



Play only as your first Click.

When this turn ends, gain 2Credit for each successful run you made during it.
In this business, you had to anticipate. If you weren't three steps ahead, you were three steps behind.



Related RulingsEdit

  • The Runner is free to lose any number of clicks before playing Three Steps Ahead, as long as it is played with the first click actually spent that turn.[1]:Ruling


SourcesEdit

  1. Priority Must Be Played With First Spent Click Ruling
    what's the deal with early bird + losing a click at start of turn? I assume "first click" refers to "first click spent", yes?
    That is correct.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.