Fandom

Project ANCUR

Trashing Accessed Cards

2,408pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share

Whenever the Runner accesses cards, trashing cards that have trash costs is one of the interactions s/he can make.

Page 18, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 2, Core Rule Book
If the Runner accesses a card with a trash cost, he may pay credits equal to its trash cost in order to trash it to Archives faceup.

"Normally be Trashed"Edit

When a card ability allows the Runner to trash a card that cannot normally be trashed, this refers specifically to cards that do not have trash costs.

Page 3, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 1, FAQ
Trashing cards that "cannot normally be trashed" only refers to trashing cards that do not have a trash cost.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.