Fandom

Project ANCUR

Trashing a Resource

2,405pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share

While the Runner is tagged, the Corporation can spend Click and 2Credit as an action during the Action Phase to force the Runner to trash one of his/her resources.

TextEdit

Page 14, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 8, Core Rule Book
Trashing a Resource

If the Runner is tagged, the Corporation can spend Click and 2Credit to choose one of the Runner's resources and trash it.

Page 20, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 1, Core Rule Book
While the Runner is tagged, the Corporation may, as an action, spend Click and 2Credit to trash one of the Runner's resources.

See AlsoEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.