FANDOM


QuestionEdit

Can you resolve Stimhack's brain damage before doppel; if so, is stimhack removed from game?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly Simultaneous choice. So yes, Stimhack is trashed/removed from game.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.