FANDOM


QuestionEdit

Doesn't that mean Test Run doesn't resolve/trash until the end of turn?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly You resolve the initial effect and then the card is trashed. In the case of a run, you resolve the entire run. make a run is a special case.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.