FANDOM


Tennin Institute's ability does not trigger on the Corporation's first turn of the game.

QuestionEdit

On the first turn - does Tennin Institute fire?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly Tennin Institute does not work on the first turn, since the Runner did not have a turn. You cannot Trick of Light off of Tennin Institute, since Trick of Light only works on installed cards and IDs are not installed.

SourceEdit

Posted to Board Game Geek by Captain Frisk on May 12, 2014

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.