FANDOM


Underworld Contact does not check the Runner's link until the ability is resolving. If the Runner chooses to trigger The Supplier before the Underworld Contact, and s/he uses The Supplier to install a Dyson Mem Chip, then the Underworld Contact will pay out when it is triggered.

QuestionEdit

Andromeda has Underworld Contacts and a Supplier with Dyson Mem Chip on it. Turn begins. Can she get the Underworld credits now?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly Yes, the Contact was active when the trigger condition was met, so provided the Dyson is installed first you can.

SourceEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.