Fandom

Project ANCUR

Unused Memory for Overmind Ruling

2,408pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share

All unused memory units are counted from every source when determining the number of power counters placed on an Overmind. Cards like Djinn that cause programs to not take up memory do not count toward Overmind's counters.

QuestionEdit

Overmind states that it gains a power counter for each unused MU. Does this take into account MU that can only be used for a limited number of programs (i.e. Djinn's 3 extra MU)?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly Yes, Overmind gains power counters from any unused MU (from such sources as Deep Red). Djinn does not work, however, because it does not provide extra memory.

SourceEdit

Posted to Board Game Geek by Tim Meng on April 30, 2014

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.