FANDOM



Whenever you make a successful run on HQ, instead of accessing cards, you may install Utopia Shard from your grip, ignoring all costs.

Trash: The Corp discards 2 cards from HQ at random.

Limit 1 per deck.



Related RulingsEdit


SourcesEdit

  1. Breaking Subroutines on NEXT Silver, Ashigaru Rulings, Question 2
    Suppose I make a run and encounter Ashigaru. Suppose it has at least three subroutines, and I use Grappling Hook to break all but one of them. I then trash Utopia Shard to force the corp to discard two cards from HQ, and cause Ashigaru to lose two subroutines. Then any remaining unbroken subroutines resolve. Does the run end?
    The gaining and losing of subroutines are tracked as a running total. So if Ashigaru has 4 subroutines, and you break 3, and then it loses 2, you have broken all subroutines on it and the run continues.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.