FANDOM


Vigil checks the number of cards in the Corporation's HQ when it resolve, not when it triggers. If another ability, like from Woman in the Red Dress, causes the Corporation to have cards in HQ equal to his/her maximum hand size between the time Vigil triggers and resolves, then Vigil draws the Runner a card.

QuestionEdit

Vigil+Woman in the RD. Runner chooses to resolve WitRD 1st, corp draws to equal max hand size. Does Vigil then let you draw?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly Yes Vigil would give you a card if the Corp drew to max hand size.

SourceEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.